Find an Inspector By Region, or Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Roger Warren

Roger Warren
Associate Member

CPBC: 57453

Home Pro Inspections
Phone: (250) 861-1802
Fax: (800) 974-1619
Email: roger@homepro.ca
Language(s) Spoken: English

Terry Chewka

Terry Chewka
Associate Member

CPBC: 67132

Chewka Home Inspections
Phone: (778) 533-0333
Email: twchewka@shaw.ca
Language(s) Spoken: English

Tim Walker

Tim Walker
Associate Member

CPBC: 52605
Ron Brewer

Ron Brewer
Associate Member

CPBC: 63697

First Choice Home Inspections
Phone: (250) 317-7618
Cell Phone: (250) 862-1574
Email: ron@uktrades.ca
Language(s) Spoken: English

Vince McKinnon

Vince McKinnon
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 47182
Scott Sutherland

Scott Sutherland
Associate Member

CPBC: 71566
Ron Goodfellow

Ron Goodfellow
Associate Member

CPBC: 47689
Rudy Brulotte

Rudy Brulotte
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 47407
Sandy Byers

Sandy Byers
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 47143

Pillar to Post Professional Home Inspection
Phone: (250) 505-5566
Fax: (250) 505-5588
Email: sandy.byers@pillartopost.com
Language(s) Spoken: English

Russ McCarthy

Russ McCarthy
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 47677
Roger Lee

Roger Lee
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 51804

RLHI Inspections Ltd.
Phone: (250) 309-1029
Fax: (250) 545-8552
Email: roger.lee@rlhi.ca
Language(s) Spoken: English

Stephen Klassen

Stephen Klassen
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 47159

All in One Home Inspections
Phone: (250) 248-3654
Cell Phone: (250) 954-7849
Fax: (250) 248-8472
Email: steveklassen@shaw.ca
Language(s) Spoken: English

Steven Boyd

Steven Boyd
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 57574

Skeena Home Inspections
Phone: (250) 635-0098
Cell Phone: (250) 922-0095
Email: stevenb.3773@gmail.com
Language(s) Spoken: English,Afrikaans (S Africa)

Tim Gallant

Tim Gallant
Associate Member

CPBC: 71591
Trish Wise

Trish Wise
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 70005
Thomas White

Thomas White
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 51905

Pillar to Post

Trevor Hoskins

Trevor Hoskins
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 59266
Wayne Loewen

Wayne Loewen
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 47424

HomePro
Phone: (250) 861-1802
Cell Phone: (250) 859-2678
Email: wayne@homepro.ca
Language(s) Spoken: English

Travers Rebman

Travers Rebman
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 47973

http://www.westcaninspection.ca
Credentials: Westcan Inspection Services
Cell Phone: (250) 640-1035
Fax: (250) 964-6635
Email: t.rebman@shaw.ca
Language(s) Spoken: English

Shawn Culley

Shawn Culley
Associate Member

CPBC: 71320