Find an Inspector By Region, or Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Jim Harding

Jim Harding
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 47691

Cover Your Assets Inspection Services
Phone: 1(866) 918-8584
Cell Phone: (250) 792-1405
Email: cassets@shaw.ca
Language(s) Spoken: English

Kerry Smith

Kerry Smith
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 47674

Inspectech Inc.
Phone: (250) 920-8324
Fax: (250) 383-3745
Email: inspectech@shaw.ca
Language(s) Spoken: English

Leighton Clarke

Leighton Clarke
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 63143
Kevin Juds

Kevin Juds
Associate Member

CPBC: 69867
John D'Aigle

John D'Aigle
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 59092

Home-Chek Inspection Services Ltd.
Phone: (250) 240-4400
Email: john@home-chek.ca
Language(s) Spoken: English

John Pratch

John Pratch
Associate Member

CPBC: 71564
John Zong

John Zong
Associate Member

CPBC: 58519

T&R Home Inspections
Phone: (604) 315-7738
Email: john.zong@hotmail.com
Language(s) Spoken: English, Mandarin

Kenneth Smart

Kenneth Smart
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 47438

Smart Choice Home Inspections
Phone: (250) 753-0602
Fax: (800) 226-7193
Email: smartchoice@shaw.ca
Language(s) Spoken: English

Jeanine Reiss

Jeanine Reiss
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 58372

FYI Home Inspections Ltd
Phone: (250) 864-4054
Email: jeaniner@telus.net
Language(s) Spoken: English,Dutch

Jamie Beldi

Jamie Beldi
Associate Member

CPBC: 69666
Larry Davidson

Larry Davidson
Associate Member

CPBC: 65498

CanChoice Home Inspections Ltd.
Phone: (250) 287-1263
Email: larry@canchoice.ca
Language(s) Spoken: English

James Tillapaugh

James Tillapaugh
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 67877

Bloodhound Home Inspectors
Phone: (250) 580-2090
Email: james@bloodhound.ca
Language(s) Spoken: English

Jack Olson

Jack Olson
Associate Member

CPBC: 69678

Lynch Building Inspection Services Ltd.
Phone: (250 352-2300
Cell Phone: (250) 551-1088
Email: jack@lynchinspections.com
Language(s) Spoken: English

John Bannister

John Bannister
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 52933
Len Piper

Len Piper
Associate Member

CPBC: 58589

Northern Home Inspections
Phone: (250) 997-6497
Email: lenpiper07@gmail.com
Language(s) Spoken: English

Jeff Erickson

Jeff Erickson
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 47270

Harbour Home Inspections Ltd.
Phone: (250) 743-6582
Cell Phone: (250) 710-0471
Email: harbourhome@shaw.ca
Language(s) Spoken: English

Ken Knipe

Ken Knipe
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 47254

Double K Inspections and Consulting Ltd.
Phone: (250) 785-4081
Cell Phone: (250) 793-7318
Fax: (250) 261-2949
Email: kenknipe@telus.net
Language(s) Spoken: English

Jim Greer

Jim Greer
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 47256
Kieth Sutfin

Kieth Sutfin
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 69110

OK Valley Home Inspections Ltd.
Cell Phone: (250) 317-3349
Email: krsutfin@yahoo.com
Language(s) Spoken: English

Jody Hunter

Jody Hunter
Accredited Home Inspector (AHI)

CPBC: 56585

J. Hunter Inspection Services Ltd.
Phone: (250) 564-9928
Cell Phone: (250) 301-9928
Email: jody@hunterinspections.ca
Language(s) Spoken: English